Store Locations

From its beginnings as a bricks and mortar store in 2001, Superette has now cemented itself on the map as one of Australasia's leading online style destinations. Now encompassing five retail stores and an online store, the Superette brand offers an extensive and expertly curated selection of fashion and lifestyle offerings available at your fingertips. Find your nearest store for all things exciting, desirable and unique.

Superette Newmarket

34 Nuffield Street, Newmarket,
Auckland 1024, NZ

+649 966 0440 newmarket@superette.co.nz

Store Hours

Monday - Sunday
9:30am - 5:30pm

Get Directions
@superette_newmarket

Superette Ponsonby

282 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby,
Auckland 1011, NZ

+649 360 2360 ponsonby@superette.co.nz

Store Hours

Monday - Sunday
9:30am - 5:30pm

Get Directions
@superette_ponsonby

Superette Takapuna

486 Lake Road, Takapuna,
Auckland 0622, NZ

+649 360 2368 takapuna@superette.co.nz

Store Hours

Monday - Sunday
9:30am - 5:30pm

Get Directions
@superette_takapuna

Superette Surplus

73 Barrys Point Road, Takapuna,
Auckland, 0622, NZ

+649 360 2364 surplus@superette.co.nz

Store Hours

Tuesday - Sunday
10am to 5pm

Get Directions
@superette_surplus

Superette International

8 Kent Street, Newmarket,
Auckland, 1023, NZ

+649 360 2363 newmarket.intl@superette.co.nz

Store Hours

Monday - Sunday
9:30am - 5:30pm

Get Directions
@superette.international

Superette Commercial Bay

Opening soon


Superette Wellington

108 Victoria Street, Te Aro,
Wellington 6011, NZ

+644 473 2853 wellington@superette.co.nz

Store Hours

Monday - Sunday
9:30am - 5:30pm

Get Directions
@superette_wellington

Superette Christchurch

131 Cashel Street, CBD,
Christchurch 8011, NZ

+643 260 2753 christchurch@superette.co.nz

Store Hours

Monday - Sunday
9:30am - 5:30pm

Get Directions
@superette_christchurch

Online

Need some assistance? Use the
live chat function on our website.

+649 360 2362

Customer Service Hours

Monday - Friday
9:30am to 5:00pm


@superettestore